Film-Tech Cinema Systems
Film-Tech Forum ARCHIVE

my profile | my password | search | faq & rules | forum home
  next oldest topic   next newest topic
» Film-Tech Forum ARCHIVE   » Community   » Film-Yak   » I'm In Los Angeles until 11/25!!!

Author Topic: I'm In Los Angeles until 11/25!!!
Bruce McGee
Phenomenal Film Handler

- posted 11-20-2005 12:52 PM      Profile for Bruce McGee   Email Bruce McGee   Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post 
I arrived here last night. I have few plans while here. I'll be checking here constantly while in town. Hope to get to see some of you locals at last!!!

For now, I'm in Sherman Oaks.

Send me email. I will answer!

This is my first time on a high-speed connection. Dial up really sucks.

Bruce

|  IP: Logged

Bruce McGee
Phenomenal Film Handler

- posted 11-25-2005 10:42 AM      Profile for Bruce McGee   Email Bruce McGee   Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post 
I was in Hollywood / Studio City / Sherman Oaks all week and heard nothing from anybody. I went and walked allover Hollywood with the tourists, visited Graumans, and stood in the stars footprints.

Too bad I didn't hear for anybody here.

Well, maybe in 8-10 years....

Cory Isemann
Jedi Master Film Handler

- posted 11-25-2005 12:35 PM      Profile for Cory Isemann   Author's Homepage   Email Cory Isemann   Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post 
It's ok, Bruce, you know how those Hollywood folk are. Drop me a line next time you find yourself in Richmond!

Brad Miller
Administrator

- posted 11-25-2005 03:30 PM      Profile for Brad Miller   Author's Homepage   Email Brad Miller       Edit/Delete Post 
You are only 5 minutes from Phil Hill. You should go visit him!

Bruce McGee
Phenomenal Film Handler

- posted 11-25-2005 04:31 PM      Profile for Bruce McGee   Email Bruce McGee   Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post