Film-Tech Cinema Systems
Film-Tech Forum ARCHIVE

my profile | my password | search | faq & rules | forum home
  next oldest topic   next newest topic
» Film-Tech Forum ARCHIVE   » Operations   » Ground Level   » Management Pay Rate (Page 1)

This topic comprises 2 pages: 1  2 

Author Topic: Management Pay Rate
Aaron Wesener
Film Handler

- posted 12-27-2005 06:34 PM      Profile for Aaron Wesener   Email Aaron Wesener   Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post 
Hey Guys, I'm simply looking for an average management pay scale. I am currently an assistant general manager at an 18 screen metro theater. I am not only in charge of shift management, orders, etc. But I am also the tech manager, so I am in charge of all technical aspects of the theater as well. I am about to negotiate for a better salary and was looking for a basis for my raise. I am also wondering what benefits are common health, 401K, etc. Any info on this topic would be helpful.

|  IP: Logged

Jason Black
Phenomenal Film Handler

- posted 12-27-2005 07:08 PM      Profile for Jason Black   Author's Homepage   Email Jason Black   Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post 
You're asking for a shot in the dark as compensation varies greatly from company to company.

Most know who I worked for, and they sure weren't the most competitive when it came to $$ and benefits packages... [Frown]

Aaron Wesener
Film Handler

- posted 12-28-2005 01:46 AM      Profile for Aaron Wesener   Email Aaron Wesener   Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post